Revolt TV has announced they will broadcast to their 30+ million audience, the Hidden Empire Film Group produced 12 episode series of Be Woke.Vote featuring the Messy Truth with Van Jones.

The wide ranging interviews include:

  1. Jamie Foxx
  2. Bresha Webb
  3. Will I Am
  4. BJ the Chicago Kid
  5. Chelsea Handler
  6. Kim Kardashian
  7. HaHa Davis
  8. Michael Ealy
  9. Mike Colter
  10. Shameik Moore
  11. Sybrina Fulton
  12. Deon Taylor

The purpose of “Be Woke” is to push the needle forward by getting more young voters of color interested in politics and participating in the voting process. “Be Woke” was conceptualized by movie director Deon Taylor, producer Roxanne Avent and prominent philanthropist and investor Robert F. Smith, who are all partners in Hidden Empire Film Group. They are bringing the series to life with Taylor co-directing the episodes with Omar Joseph, and Avent and Smith producing alongside Heather Kritzer with Darrick Angelone and AOne Entertainment leading the creative direction.

Support Project Be Woke.Vote!

Created by: Hyper Engine LLC. for Be Woke LLC..
Directed by: Deon Taylor & Omar Joseph
Produced by: Roxanne Avent, Heather Kritzer, Darrick Angelone, Omar Joseph
Executive Producer: Robert F. Smith
Creative Director: Darrick Angelone & AONE.